top of page

New Single "Here Is The Silence" is OUT now!!! Follow the link!

Follow my on Spotify! New Releases are coming soon!

Big Thanks to my Band:

Konrad Hinsken, pno

Lukas Hatzis, bass

Julian Losigkeit, Drums

Sound, Mix: ATLAS Tonstudio

18 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen


bottom of page